Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(32 reviews)78.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jacquelyn F. - |Recommended: YesNice Property — The location is convenient and the rent is affordable.
response from property -Thanks for the five-star rating, Milagros! It's our pleasure to provide our residents with exceptional customer service.
submitted by Charles H. - |Recommended: YesA pretty good place to live — I really appreciate they Community For giving me a opportunity to enjoy my own home it's a pretty nice apartment and I can't really hear my neighbors.
response from property -Hi Charles! We're thrilled to read this review of Orchard Park! As a longtime resident of our community, your feedback is very valuable to us, and it's great to hear that you're happy with your stay. We'll keep working to make it an even better place to live!
submitted by Valeriana B. - |Recommended: YesVery Clean and quiet. — I liked my experience here. The maintenance men are very professional and they come out as quickly as they can. The grounds are clean and the place is quiet all year round.
response from property -Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We agree, the staff at Orchard Park is professional, thank you for the compliment. resident concerns are important to us,Please let us know how we can earn those other 2 stars from you. Thank you
submitted by Ashley H. - |Recommended: YesReview — I live on the second floor and I can hear the kids of my neighbors downstairs running all night and banging on the walls. Parking is on first come first serve basis. The availability isn't horrible but at times you cannot park close enough to your house depending on the time. The apartment that I am in now is old. I ve been learning that as they come to fix certain things but I needed a place as soon as possible. So it's not bad. It's a roof over your head. The school district is good.
response from property -Ashley, We're sorry to hear about this. It's important to us that our residents are happy and comfortable in their homes, so please give us a call or stop by the office and we discuss you options of a transfer to one of our Renovated Apartment Homes. Thank you for sharing this feedback.
submitted by Dieubon M. - |Recommended: YesComments — ' Thank u for all the the great service while we live at Orchard park Apartment .me in my family we had a very nice Experience Specially with the Staff .. i was in Apt 51 .. very friendly community... I want to thank thank Christina the Manager With the Beautiful Job She's Doing .. Always Friendly when i go to the office ..Service is always Prompt and efficient .. I always brag on how nice it is to live at ..AION -MGMT ORCHARD PARK .. APARTMENT ..BECAUSE OF THE FRIENDLY STAFF , Because grounds , proximity to Shopping and maintenance Thanks my name is Merice .. thank u..
response from property -Thanks for this five-star rating and wonderful comment, Merice! We're glad you enjoy living at Orchard Park!!
submitted by Trina J. - |Recommended: YesNice place — Yes it's quiet and neighbors keep to themselves and we have a pool
response from property -Thank You so much for taking the time to submit this positive review. we appreciate the feedback from our residents. we are always looking for way to grow and support our community. Thank You Again, Jamie Sellers Orchard Park Apartment Homes
submitted by Anthony B. - |Recommended: YesOkay — Okay
submitted by Jennifer L. - |Recommended: YesGood job AION Mgmt - Orchard Park — Orchard Park is a private well kept apartment community with respectful knowledgeable staff and commonly, respectful quiet neighbors. The grounds are kept lovely and clean. The location is perfect Accessible to two malls, every store and fast food accommodations possible, including a friendly diner within walking distance of apartment lot. Big deal for those without transit. Close to groceries, library and churches of worship. Again within walking distance. Apartment also contains well kept laundry and pool. Good job AION
response from property -Jennifer, Thank You for all the positive words. we will continue to work to keep the property clean and lovely. If you have a chance give me a call at the office or stop in and we can discuss any issues you may be having with parking by your building. Thanks Jamie Sellers
submitted by Kirk W. - |Recommended: NoHired for privacy policy — I've investigated many properties and issuess and safety issues and I come from a feild of top secret spying for media groups and housing authorities and any activity that negate or violate residents rights or privacy policy and what I seen is a lot of activity and cars and people and property use of drugs and issues that need fixing and my client concerns was to give awareness of property rights and giving use of property illegally without warrants and probable cause and safety issue policy of broken basement lock and left open at all times and random suspicious people in and out and after office were notified next day the lock was broken off and no one fixed it nor address it and I was given the insight of law enforcement illegally using the property for investigation in using resident apartments and if these acts are true Without probable cause and it by law guidelines for all parties to be notified of any investigation and warrant issued by judge Fix it seize
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to submit the above review, it is always good to learn where improvement is needed so we can better direct our efforts moving forward. I would like the opportunity to sit down with you and discuss the odd behavior you have been witnessing. Please let me know if you have any time avaialable tomorrow or next week to chat. Thanks Again, Jamie Sellers, CAM Multi-Site Real Estate Manager | Orchard Park & Burlington Pointe 870 US Route 130 | Burlington, NJ 08016 C: 609-387-4992 | F: 609-871-0710 J.Sellers@AionManagement.com | www.LiveOrchardPark.com | www.LiveBurlingtonPointe.com
submitted by Glenda A. - |Recommended: YesThey can do better — N A
submitted by Teresita C. - |Recommended: NoNot managed well — no comment
submitted by Willie M. - |Recommended: NoGoing down hill qiuckly — look around to somewhere else
response from property -Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I would like the opportunity to discuss some ways we could improve your service and the property. Please stop by the office to speak with me anytime. Thanks Again, Jamie Sellers
submitted by Deidre J. - |Recommended: YesVery caring understanding staff — I have three children work for the Government, Working So much raising Children is not always Easy, Very understanding Caring staff. Great Place to live in tough times, They showed patience.
submitted by Matthew S. - |Recommended: YesHi — Hi
submitted by Retired - |Recommended: YesUpgraded apartments — When I first moved here in 2014 from being a home owner to now being a renter was hard. The apartment wasn't up to my liking for the amount they were charging. But i made it a home. Over the years there has been many changes here...Owners and Staffers Now the new things that are happening here for instinct the landscape has more curb appeal, Trash area looks better with the New Fencing....Now the residents need to put their trash in the bin not the ground. Orchard Park has now started remodeling the Units. I moved into one of the Newer Units and i have to say it s BEAUTIFULLY done. The units are a MUST see. ESPRESSO Cabinets, Nickle finish hardware, all Black Appliances and Beautiful Flooring and light FIXTURES LOVE LOVE LOVE last but not lease DISHWASHER AND OVER STOVE MICROWAVE. Listen Woodlane Crossing is gone ORCHARD PARK is up and Coming. Stop by and take a tour the staff are very friendly. I'm a real resident here.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Orchard Park Apartment Homes", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Orchard Park Apartment Homes", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose